Contact Us | Visit ISM

Whether you are a prospective or current parent, student, friend, or teacher, we welcome you to visit our campus. Appointments are preferred.


ISM Map



Director

Dr. Bryn Gabriel
director@ismyanmar.com

High School Principal

Dr. Bryn Gabriel
hsprincipal@ismyanmar.com

Middle School Principal

Mr. Matt Leishman
msprincipal@ismyanmar.com

Elementary Principal

Mr. Clive Herde
esprincipal@ismyanmar.com

Director ,Admission/Human Resources

Mr. Scott A. Slabaugh
Phone: + 951-530082
admission@ismyanmar.com hr@ismyanmar.com

Human Resources Manager

Ms. Khine Pyone Wai
Human Resources Manager
Khinepyonewai@ismyanmar.com

Phone: + 951-530082
Phone: + 951-530083

Counseling

Ms. Melinda Myer
Elementary School Counselor
Melinda.myer@ismyanmar.com

Ms. Mary Hawkins
High School Counselor
mary.hawkins@ismyanmar.com

Ms. Lynn Brown
High School Counselor
lynn.brown@ismyanmar.com

Ms. Kirsten Stairs
Middle School Counselor
kirsten.stairs@ismyanmar.com

Mailing Address

International School of Myanmar
W-22, Mya Kan Thar Main Road,
Mya Kan Thar Housing, 5th Quarter, Hlaing Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.

Phone: + 951-530082
Phone: + 951-530083
Fax: + 951-530083